Our Territory Map

Need advice, trouble finding the right product for your printing needs, scroll over the map below to find the Sales Representative in your area.

Ted Van Horn Timothy Scully Scott Einsig Michael Katz Ken Tyler Dan Leiter Ken Tyler
Michael Katz

Michael Katz
Sales Engineer

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
mkatz@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.272.7764 ext. 220
Fax802.362.6323
Cell954.952.7234

Kenneth Tyler
Sales Engineer

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
ktyler@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.272.7764 ext. 221
Fax802.362.6323
Cell802.774.8634

Scott Einsig
Sales Engineer

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
seinsig@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.272.7764 ext. 275
Fax802.362.6323
Cell802.282.6538

Dan Leiter
Sales Engineer

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
dleiter@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.272.7764 ext. 241
Fax802.362.6323
Cell201.741.1317

Contact Sales Directly
Sales Department

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
sales@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.272.7764 ext. 233
Fax802.362.6323

Timothy Scully
Vice President of Sales

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
tscully@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.272.7764 ext. 204
Fax802.362.6323
Cell802.236.2959

Ted Van Horn
Sales Engineer

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
ted@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.362.0844 ext. 222

Alan Velenchik
Sales Engineer

Engineered Printing Solutions
201 Tennis Way
East Dorset, VT 05253
alan@epsvt.com

Toll Free800.362-08444 ext. 242